Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2013 Mazda Axela

    451 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (135)

  • Nov 2020
    An excellent vehicle,great safety rating, excellent fuel rating very comfortable on long trip, excellent braking an excellent vehicle all round
    —Ruth-ann C - 2013 Mazda Axela
  • Oct 2020
    Great looking car, excellent economy, the newer models look and drive better at 2 litres.
    —Bruce E - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring L Pack / Leather Seats
  • Oct 2020
    It's a great car
    —John Q - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Advance Style / Leather Seats
  • Oct 2020
    we are very pleased with the car
    —Philip B - 2013 Mazda Axela 3
  • Oct 2020
    Excellent quality Reliable Good looking
    —Andrew M - 2013 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Oct 2020
    My daughter totally loves her new car
    —Lana F - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Sport Edition
  • Sep 2020
    It is a pleasure to drive. Very smooth ride and great on the hills.
    —Deborah E - 2013 Mazda Axela
  • Sep 2020
    Very sleek, sporty and reliable car.
    —HANNAH L - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Sport Edition / Facelift
  • Sep 2020
    The car was in excellent condition inside and out. I love the istop feature and the car is amazing on gas
    —Monique L - 2013 Mazda Axela Sports 20S SKYACTIV
  • Aug 2020
    Love my car.
    —SUSAN S - 2013 Mazda Axela Sport 15S
  • Aug 2020
    Having travelled to Wgtn, Palmerston North, and Rotorua since purchasing the Axela we can only comment that the vehicle has exceeded our expectations in every way.
    —Patricia C - 2013 Mazda Axela Sport 20S SKYACTIVE SPORT-ED
  • Aug 2020
    Enjoying my new Axela and currently it is doing all that I require of it.
    —Jeffrey W - 2013 Mazda Axela 15C Sportshatch
  • Jul 2020
    Good
    —Semisi M - 2013 Mazda Axela 15 S Sport Edition / Facelift
  • Jul 2020
    So far happy with hybrid driving
    —Willem V - 2013 Mazda Axela HYBRID-S L PACKAGE
  • Jul 2020
    I love it. Drives like a dream. Nice to have power in a car again. Massive difference from my Nissan Note. If anything happened to this car I would buy another one without hesitation. All round comfort is lovely. Very roomy but sleek in design. It handles the road brilliantly and very economical.
    —ANITA JONES INSURANCE LIMITED - 2013 Mazda Axela Hybrid - Leather Package
  • Jul 2020
    Excellent fuel efficiency.
    —Youngung S - 2013 Mazda Axela / Mazda3 Hybrid C
  • Jul 2020
    Recommended to buy
    —Dalana P - 2013 Mazda Axela Hybrid S- L Package
  • Jun 2020
    Drives real smooth and cheap on fuel. She’s a beauty.
    —Vinaal K - 2013 Mazda Axela 15 S
  • Jun 2020
    It is a good cheap car to run and it's really nice to drive as well power steering is great and the suspension n shocks are nice.. I fully recommend this car to anyone looking to get one.. 10 outta 10 all the way..
    —Shantel B - 2013 Mazda Axela 1.5S
  • Jun 2020
    A great second vehicle for the family.
    —Nicola G - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport 6-Speed Manual
81 to 100 of 135 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers,

The Government has moved us to Red Light Settings.

We are still able to welcome you onto our yards to view vehicles. We ask that you follow social distancing rules. Masks will be mandatory while visiting any of our yards and must remain on at all times during a test drive. We will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time so that we can maintain social distancing. Please be patient with our staff.

We are still taking all the necessary steps and have processes in place to ensure that we keep everyone safe. There will be continued changes to how we can operate but we are committed to continuing to provide a safe and high level of service while following all Government guidelines. All vehicles and areas on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols. We will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have

If coming onto our yard is not for you, we respect that and can still provide a contactless service, please contact us by email or phone. We can video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard or arrange an appointment time to view.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of COVID-19.