Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2013 Mazda Axela

    451 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (135)

  • Feb 2021
    2013 mazda axela had a good power good running and all parts functioning.easy to drive.
    —jaypee C - 2013 Mazda Axela
  • Feb 2021
    I really like the keyless entry and start button also the duel aircon is a great bonus that I didn't expect
    —Emily L - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S SPORTS
  • Feb 2021
    Great car for my partner to drive our daughters around. Perfect for what we need.
    —Craig B - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Touring Comfort I Package
  • Feb 2021
    Amazing car so car love the space in it
    —Hayley F - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
  • Jan 2021
    Love the car!
    —Emma J - 2013 Mazda Axela Sport 20S Touring
  • Jan 2021
    Economical
    —Viliami E - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 E Skyactive / Facelift
  • Jan 2021
    The imported Axela Hybrid is an affordable, understated but stylish car with leather seats, well designed and laid out interior and a petrol/electric power unit that delivers improved fuel economy.
    —Jonathan D - 2013 Mazda Axela
  • Jan 2021
    My husband LOVES his car, the only fault is the leg space in the back seat but overall he loves it
    —Fafati P - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport Hatch
  • Jan 2021
    Fantastic car
    —Janine G - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sports Edition
  • Jan 2021
    Amazing
    —Alfred G - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
  • Jan 2021
    good fuel efficiency, incredibly comfortable and smooth to drive also can pack a punch if needed not to mention how appealing it is to the eye!
    —Kate G - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring
  • Jan 2021
    Excellent fuel consumption.
    —Hernan M - 2013 Mazda Axela Sport 20S
  • Dec 2020
    The safety rating is great, fuel economy is great and for a hatchback it's compact but also spacious at the same time. The boot is a great size and it's very smooth to drive.
    —Charlotte B - 2013 Mazda AXELA 15C
  • Dec 2020
    This is my daughter's first car and she loves it.
    —Irihapeti M - 2013 Mazda Axela Sports 15C Reversing Camera
  • Dec 2020
    So far is going good . I drove Auckland to Hawkes Bay , it’s very easy drive because of Mazda .
    —Om G - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 E Skyactive Tourng Comfort / Facelift
  • Dec 2020
    Would recommend Axelas if you want something reliable yet has responsive steering and a sporty feel.
    —Kwong H - 2013 Mazda AXELA 20C SKYACTIVE
  • Dec 2020
    Such a nice car, very nice shape to the car with lovely interior features
    —Regan S - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
  • Nov 2020
    I think it’ll be good for a person to drive a 1.5 and 2.0 litre to see what they prefer for feel as both cars have different “grunt” feel when driving. However both cars are great
    —Paula F - 2013 Mazda Axela 15 S Sport Edition / Facelift
  • Nov 2020
    Awesome experience
    —Tanya D - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
  • Nov 2020
    Very comfortable cars.
    —Shari C - 2013 Mazda Axela 20S Sport SkyActive
61 to 80 of 135 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers,

The Government has moved us to Red Light Settings.

We are still able to welcome you onto our yards to view vehicles. We ask that you follow social distancing rules. Masks will be mandatory while visiting any of our yards and must remain on at all times during a test drive. We will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time so that we can maintain social distancing. Please be patient with our staff.

We are still taking all the necessary steps and have processes in place to ensure that we keep everyone safe. There will be continued changes to how we can operate but we are committed to continuing to provide a safe and high level of service while following all Government guidelines. All vehicles and areas on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols. We will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have

If coming onto our yard is not for you, we respect that and can still provide a contactless service, please contact us by email or phone. We can video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard or arrange an appointment time to view.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of COVID-19.