Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2013 Mazda Axela

    451 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (135)

  • Jun 2021
    greatest little car first mazda ive owned and has lots of get up and go and so quiet to drive but biggest factor is the car is so economical and cheap to run nearly 900 ks for a tank of petrol , i would definatly recomend mazda axela to anyone and would purchase another again in future
    —DAWN H - 2013 Mazda AXELA 1.5S SPORT EDITION
  • Jun 2021
    Early days, but preforming up to expectation
    —Bevan G - 2013 Mazda AXELA 20C- SkyActive
  • Jun 2021
    Car is amazing, very fuel efficient and smooth on the road.
    —Lorenzo L - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Advance Style / Leather Seats
  • Jun 2021
    Good car
    —Herminio A - 2013 Mazda Axela Hybrid S
  • Jun 2021
    Nice looking vehicle with great safety features and good economy. An excellent purchase.
    —Peter B - 2013 Mazda Axela Sport 20S Touring
  • May 2021
    Great Car lovely to drive.
    —Jean M - 2013 Mazda Axela 15 S Sport Edition / Facelift
  • May 2021
    Love this car
    —Emere H - 2013 Mazda Axela Hybrid S
  • May 2021
    I love everything about this car, the feel of it, looks, performance, reliability, the Bluetooth stereo which was a major draw card for me. So smooth, quiet, and comfortable to drive. It has been on a lot of road trips in the small amount of time I have had it and the petrol/power is great. Which is another reason I chose this car.
    —Cristina G - 2013 Mazda Axela 20S Facelift Hatch
  • May 2021
    This car is amazing. Very responsive, smooth on the road, clean, spacious and powerful. Really enjoy driving it.
    —Brooke M - 2013 Mazda Axela 16C / Mazda 3
  • May 2021
    This is my third Mazda Axela and I’ve found them to be very reliable and safe vehicles. I’ve upgraded to the sports model and I’m very happy with it.
    —Nicola B - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sports Edition
  • May 2021
    Great car, good on fuel good runner! Love it
    —Georgia T - 2013 Mazda Axela 20S
  • May 2021
    We have tried a mazda before, but i believe that the Skyactive is very good with fuel economy and functionality whch youcan find in newer models as compared to our older model mazda.
    —Jaime L - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Sport Edition / Facelift
  • May 2021
    It’s really cheap really good and reliable
    —Destiny N - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 C
  • Apr 2021
    Am really happy with my new car, it’s really good and economical.
    —Rupinder K - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sports Edition
  • Mar 2021
    I love it
    —ROWENA J - 2013 Mazda AXELA Hybrid High Spec
  • Mar 2021
    Loving this car! 🙂
    —Susan E - 2013 Mazda Axela Sports
  • Mar 2021
    excellent car so far.
    —NAKISKA LIMITED - 2013 Mazda Axela 20S SKYACTIV
  • Mar 2021
    This is fun car to drive. All the gadgets you can wish for. Very good looking car. Axela being a hybrid is not costing us arm and leg on petrol. Highly recommend it.
    —Richard S - 2013 Mazda Axela
  • Mar 2021
    Our Mazda Axela Hybrid was chosen for its fuel efficientcy, style and condition. We had an AA pre purchase inspection and no faults were found. We would highly recommend this vehicle.
    —Kenneth S - 2013 Mazda Axela Hybrid S
  • Feb 2021
    all good so far
    —Peter T - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
41 to 60 of 135 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers,

The Government has moved us to Red Light Settings.

We are still able to welcome you onto our yards to view vehicles. We ask that you follow social distancing rules. Masks will be mandatory while visiting any of our yards and must remain on at all times during a test drive. We will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time so that we can maintain social distancing. Please be patient with our staff.

We are still taking all the necessary steps and have processes in place to ensure that we keep everyone safe. There will be continued changes to how we can operate but we are committed to continuing to provide a safe and high level of service while following all Government guidelines. All vehicles and areas on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols. We will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have

If coming onto our yard is not for you, we respect that and can still provide a contactless service, please contact us by email or phone. We can video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard or arrange an appointment time to view.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of COVID-19.