Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
COVID-19: What are we doing? Read more…
  • 2012 Nissan Note

    61 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Comment Highlights (28)

  • Aug 2021
    We downsized so it's still a bit strange but the car has great pickup and is really fuel efficient. Much easier to park.
    —Todd K - 2012 Nissan Note 5 Star Fuel Rating No Deposit
  • May 2021
    Safety, low mileage easy to get in with disability
    —Louis B - 2012 Nissan Note
  • Apr 2021
    Very good.affortable.economical
    —INAROSE H - 2012 Nissan Note
  • Apr 2021
    A good all round, roomy small car, drives well, so nice my wife prefers it over her 2010 Audi as a vehicle to drive to work in! Would thoroughly recommend as a good town car with ample power for occasional longer trips.
    —AQUADUCT ENTERPRISES LIMITED - 2012 Nissan NOTE S
  • Jan 2021
    Nice wee car to drive, lots of space, not been on a long trip yet.
    —Maureen A - 2012 Nissan NOTE X
  • Dec 2020
    Happy with its performance.
    —Margaret M - 2012 Nissan Note
  • Nov 2020
    good
    —Subin I - 2012 Nissan NOTE *LOW K'S*
  • Oct 2020
    Easy to drive and good on gas
    —Karen N - 2012 Nissan NOTE 15X SV
  • Sep 2020
    Very very good
    —Faaogaumu F - 2012 Nissan Note 15X SV
  • Jul 2020
    Nice
    —Roger D - 2012 Nissan Note
  • Jul 2020
    Purchased Note to replace / upgrade a Note
    —Maureen D - 2012 Nissan Note 15X SV
  • Jun 2020
    So far so good
    —Lavalea S - 2012 Nissan NOTE PURE DRIVE DIG-S
  • May 2020
    The comment i would recommend that it petrol saver and a safe little car.
    —WENARATA K - 2012 Nissan NOTE X
  • May 2020
    Good Handy Car.
    —Lahiru G - 2012 Nissan Note 1.5 XS Plus Plasma
  • Mar 2020
    Nissan note a good purchase to buy. I am satisfied with the car that I purchased. A small car with a great space and fuel saving Which is a good factor 😊
    —Kate L - 2012 Nissan Note
  • Feb 2020
    This car is very economical. Smooth to drive. We actually brought the car to Christchurch and we did not had any problem. I love this car.
    —Emmanuel T - 2012 Nissan Note X DIG-S
  • Jan 2020
    Just took the car on a 1,400km roadtrip. Highly recommend this car for great size, storage capacity and fuel economy (280-350km for 1/2 tank/20L depending on terrain; less if running air-con of course). The car handles very well and CVT makes for a very smooth drive. Drivers seating area is spacious enough and comfortable, with good visibility through all windows. 1500cc is powerful enough to get up hills without losing speed and can also happily tow a light trailer loaded with a couple of kayaks. The foot break means there is space for storing small, easily accessible items in the console, and the dual-compartment boot makes it easy to load and unload cargo. The lower compartment is an especially convenient place to hide all your in-car items when leaving the car parked in areas where would-be thieves might be prowling, or to keep frozens frozen during long drives in hot weather. And the rear seats fold flat for convenient transport of larger items (or to lay out an inflatable mattress and have a mid-drive nap). 100% would recommend this car.
    —Jenny-Rebecca S - 2012 Nissan Note 1.5
  • Jan 2020
    Just what we needed
    —STEPHEN R - 2012 Nissan NOTE S
  • Dec 2019
    Is surprisingly spacious inside and the engine is quiet and smooth.
    —Alexander C - 2012 Nissan Note X DIG-S 1.2l Supercharged
  • Dec 2019
    nice wee car with plenty of leg room. It is our second nissan note and is a nice car to drive
    —Geoffrey D - 2012 Nissan Note 1.5
1 to 20 of 28 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers,

The Government has announced a move to Delta Alert level 2.

While we are now able to welcome customers back on our yards, we still need to follow social distancing rules and ask you to remain at a 2m distance from others. Masks will be mandatory while visiting any of our yards and must remain on at all times during a test drive. We will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time. Please be patient while we get used to this new normal.

We are still taking all the necessary steps and have processes in place to ensure that we keep everyone safe. There are continued changes to how we can operate but we are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles and areas on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols. We will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have.

If coming onto our yard is not for you yet we respect that and can still provide a contactless service, please contact us by email or phone. We can video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard or arrange an appointment time to view.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of COVID-19.