Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2012 Mazda Demio

    179 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (62)

  • Feb 2021
    A very zippy economical car.
    —Sandra M - 2012 Mazda Demio
  • Feb 2021
    It is a great car to learn to drive in, I wouldn’t recommend it to families or people needing to fit more than 4 passengers in as it is quite tight fit in the back. The Bluetooth and everything is absolutely bliss!
    —Aaron D - 2012 Mazda Demio 13 Skyactive
  • Feb 2021
    Economical car, not too small, roomy interior.
    —Joan B - 2012 Mazda Demio 13-SKYACTIVE
  • Jan 2021
    Great little car very pleased
    —Heather D - 2012 Mazda Demio 1.3
  • Jan 2021
    I love mi little car to death I think it was the best movie ever
    —Rachel O - 2012 Mazda Demio (7-120)
  • Jan 2021
    The mazda demio has been great so far.
    —Alexandra W - 2012 Mazda Demio 13 SKYACTIV
  • Oct 2020
    Good for general commute
    —Keyur S - 2012 Mazda Demio Skyactive
  • Oct 2020
    I really like Mazda Demio. I believe it is a good car for a lady specially.
    —Warnakulasuriya T - 2012 Mazda Demio
  • Oct 2020
    A very lovely little car to zoom around in, very efficient on fuel! Love all the features.
    —Kyah F - 2012 Mazda Demio Skyactive
  • Oct 2020
    Really nice late model runabout
    —KEVIN G - 2012 Mazda Demio
  • Oct 2020
    I am loving my little Demio. Discovered a few features I didn't know they had prior to purchase...Auto lights(lights have a sensor that tells them to turn on when it gets a bit dark) and also the Auto Windscreen wiper function (has a sensor pad on the windscreen so when it starts spitting, the wipers go into action) very cool. I also love the way the digital dash display lets you know how many Km's you have left to the tank. These functions are probably old news to most, but new to me. Fantastic.
    —Angela F - 2012 Mazda Demio Hatch 38kms
  • Sep 2020
    good
    —JEANNY D - 2012 Mazda Demio
  • Sep 2020
    Easy to drive and get around in it
    —Lalomilo L - 2012 Mazda Demio
  • Sep 2020
    It's so nice to have a modern reliable car...I love Mazda's!!! Only complaint is the narrow boot as golf clubs don't fit....have to put back seat down!!! But I can live with that!!😃.
    —Wendy B - 2012 Mazda Demio
  • Aug 2020
    I am completely happy with my car and would recommend it to anyone looking for a small, zippy, stylish car.
    —Margaret B - 2012 Mazda DEMIO SKYACTIVE
  • Aug 2020
    They are good quality and reliable cars
    —Rachel L - 2012 Mazda Demio Manual
  • Aug 2020
    Very fuel effecient,saves money....
    —Derrick A - 2012 Mazda Demio 13-SKYACTIVE
  • Jul 2020
    The car is good very cheap in fuel.
    —Willour B - 2012 Mazda Demio 2 New Shape
  • Jul 2020
    I really like my Demio and it is perfect for about town running
    —Rosemarie H - 2012 Mazda Demio 1.3 Economical
  • Jul 2020
    Nice potable car, good features mainly impressed by the storage size.
    —Faith T - 2012 Mazda DEMIO 1.3L SKYACTIV i-STOP
1 to 20 of 62 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.