Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
COVID-19: What are we doing? Read more…
  • 2012 Honda Fit

    217 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (102)

  • Oct 2021
    Better than expected. I was apprehensive having a lower cc rating. Previous vehicles have been 1500cc. This has good pulling power, important for me in long distant driving. Love the green and blue lights that indicate fuel saving .
    —Rhona S - 2012 Honda Fit Shuttle Hybrid Low Km's Mint Car
  • Oct 2021
    Love it.
    —Apihaka M - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Shuttle Hybrid
  • Oct 2021
    The price is reasonable and within my budget. They hybrid means that fuel cost remain low. It ticks all the boxes for me in what I am looking for in a vehicle
    —David P - 2012 Honda Fit Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    Very happy with how it drives in general. A bit susceptible to wind gusts as quite high. Economy mode works well in town to save $$. Stereo needs to be replaced as with most fresh imports. Designed to drive with fuel efficiency in mind.
    —Emma C - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    I absolutely love my car and I’m very happy with my purchase
    —TRACY E - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Shuttle Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    1500cc engine version has v good power and is very quiet
    —Jeff M - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz
  • Aug 2021
    Nice decent specious car that is good on fuel. Smooth to drive.I love it
    —Craig D - 2012 Honda Fit Shuttle Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Very nice
    —mark C - 2012 Honda Fit RS HYBRID
  • Aug 2021
    Excellent
    —Randy G - 2012 Honda Fit RS
  • Aug 2021
    Very good fuel economy
    —Samuel F - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Shuttle Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Spacious, powerful engine, and fuel efficient.
    —Anthony C - 2012 Honda FIT RS Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Big on the inside, little on the outside. Perfect city car
    —Katrina C - 2012 Honda Fit Shuttle Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Perfect family car
    —Bryan D - 2012 Honda Fit Freed 6 seaters 1500cc hybrid airbags abs
  • Jul 2021
    Excellent and roomy. Looks great, super economical, and handy features to make the driving experience easier, safer and more comfortable. Love my new Fit!
    —Tracey B - 2012 Honda Fit SHUTTLE
  • Jul 2021
    Give a hybrid a go - there's no reason not to and a lot of reasons financially to buy one.
    —Jason M - 2012 Honda Fit
  • Jul 2021
    Pickup excellent for a 1.3cc hybrid. Very Spacious cargo area for a small car. interior & exterior condition was excellent for its age. Very economical and frugal on fuel consumption.
    —Musarrat B - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Shuttle Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    Good
    —Yenktesh R - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Shuttle Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    Very good car. Spacious. Drives well. Fuel is economical.
    —Grace H - 2012 Honda Fit Shuttle
  • Jul 2021
    Great car, has a lot of room, economic on fuel. Very happy with the purchase.
    —Derrick M - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    Great fuel efficiency. Aprox 20Kms/L
    —Mariano C - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Shuttle Hybrid
1 to 20 of 102 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers,

The Government has announced a move to Delta Alert level 2.

While we are now able to welcome customers back on our yards, we still need to follow social distancing rules and ask you to remain at a 2m distance from others. Masks will be mandatory while visiting any of our yards and must remain on at all times during a test drive. We will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time. Please be patient while we get used to this new normal.

We are still taking all the necessary steps and have processes in place to ensure that we keep everyone safe. There are continued changes to how we can operate but we are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles and areas on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols. We will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have.

If coming onto our yard is not for you yet we respect that and can still provide a contactless service, please contact us by email or phone. We can video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard or arrange an appointment time to view.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of COVID-19.