Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2011 Toyota VANGUARD

    84 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (35)

  • Jan 2021
    Very sleek and stylish. Family friendly.
    —Tyson W - 2011 Toyota Vanguard 240S G-Package
  • Jan 2021
    Good car specially to going up in the hill easy
    —Glicerio E - 2011 Toyota Vanguard 240S 2WD 7 Seater
  • Nov 2020
    Im happy with this car,
    —Heno G - 2011 Toyota Vanguard 240S 7 Seater 4WD
  • Oct 2020
    Very good and economical....
    —Marcos I - 2011 Toyota VANGUARD 240S 'Facelift' 4WD 7-Seater
  • Sep 2020
    A good family car with plenty of room.
    —Phillip B - 2011 Toyota Vanguard Facelift 7 Seater Premium Pack
  • Sep 2020
    It does take a while to get used to the keyless entry and push start button.
    —Michelle A - 2011 Toyota VANGUARD 240S S Package
  • Aug 2020
    Very satisfied with my purchase. Very reasonable 7seater SUV for the family.
    —Ronald C - 2011 Toyota Vanguard 240S S-Package
  • Aug 2020
    Happy with car overall
    —Justin L - 2011 Toyota Vanguard
  • Aug 2020
    Love our vehicle, very interesting to see the difference in feeling comfortable and having a reliable vehicle. Great vehicle
    —Lenili A - 2011 Toyota Vanguard 240 S G / Half Leather Seats
  • Aug 2020
    The car is great to drive with plenty of power. The seven seats are handy and fold completely flat to give full use of the boot when not needed.
    —Keaton B - 2011 Toyota VANGUARD 350GS 4WD 7-Seater 'Facelift'
  • Aug 2020
    Excellent car, comfortable and spacious
    —Shalika K - 2011 Toyota Vanguard 240S, 4WD
  • Aug 2020
    Awesome car, fuel efficient, stereo features awesome. Good space in the car for my 3 kids. Highly recommend for those with a family but still wanting abit of style.
    —Kiriana W - 2011 Toyota Vanguard 240S 7 Seater, Facelift Model
  • Jul 2020
    I just love it. It was well detailed
    —Seth B - 2011 Toyota Vanguard
  • Jul 2020
    No complaints 😁
    —Sandeep S - 2011 Toyota VANGUARD 240S S PACKAGE
  • Jul 2020
    Trusted brand with safety features and economical.
    —Helen P - 2011 Toyota Vanguard
  • Jun 2020
    Great vehicle. Good all rounder for the family.
    —Christopher M - 2011 Toyota Vanguard 240S 4WD 7 Seater
  • Jun 2020
    Handles the road well is comfortable to drive.
    —Rex D - 2011 Toyota Vanguard
  • Jun 2020
    A great vehicle really nice to drive I love it
    —Alan W - 2011 Toyota Vanguard
  • May 2020
    Love this car! Spacious, runs very well, great on gas! Lovely pearl white!
    —Angela E - 2011 Toyota Vanguard 240S S PKG WIDE BODY
  • May 2020
    awesome vehicle very comfortable and plenty of of power when needed
    —Tyler L - 2011 Toyota Vanguard 240S S-package
1 to 20 of 35 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.