Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
COVID-19: What are we doing? Read more…
  • 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander

    107 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (36)

  • Sep 2021
    What we've experienced of the car so far over the last week has been great. Very happy!
    —Renee E - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Roadest
  • Aug 2021
    Good vehicle
    —Ronald D - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander 2WD/4WD 5 Seater
  • Aug 2021
    Very good car
    —Trevor H - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
  • Jul 2021
    4x4 comes in handy especially for us as we have a steep driveway 2011 Mitsubishi feels very safe and drives well on road I really love the face lift and black out of the car
    —Gemma B - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4P LS
  • Jun 2021
    Love my car!
    —Chauntelle G - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
  • Jun 2021
    Very happy with the purchase
    —Laiza I - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Jun 2021
    Very happy with our Outlander
    —Geoffrey T - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 4WD 7 Seater
  • Jun 2021
    I love my outlander
    —Kere R - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 'Roadest' 4WD 7-Seater
  • May 2021
    We like the fact it has a 5star safety rating. It is a nice csr to drive and having the extra 2 seats suits us with grandchildren.
    —Timothy B - 2011 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 4WD 24G 7 SEATS
  • May 2021
    Overall I love it, but there are flaws. The space inside is quite tight. 3 carseats in the back is a major push! Also power is terrible, but I am going from a 3.5l V6 Diamante, so I may not be the best judge in that regard
    —Darryl W - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4 XLS
  • Apr 2021
    what I wanted I got that
    —Shahida M - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 4WD
  • Mar 2021
    For me its a good family vehicle.
    —RABUNAMAKIN T - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander 20G 2WD 7ST
  • Feb 2021
    We absolutely love our new vehicle.
    —Shanly A - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Feb 2021
    We love it. Great purchase
    —Jason S - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander VRX 4WD/2WD 7 Seater
  • Jan 2021
    Amazing vehicle, very sturdy on the road and nice to drive, amazing features in mine, fuel economical, great value for a vehicle. So much space
    —LAURA K - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4P LS 4WD
  • Jan 2021
    Its an awesome vehicle. Didnt even realize that up until I had it
    —Christian C - 2011 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER ROADEST 7 SEAT 4WD
  • Dec 2020
    Awesome
    —Ashok A - 2011 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 24G Facelift 7 Seater 2WD/4WD
  • Nov 2020
    It's still a good condition, smooth and reliable.
    —Tuan C - 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Sep 2020
    Really loving my outlander, thank you very much 😊 this new car has been along time coming for me.
    —Morgan S - 2011 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER
  • Aug 2020
    Very happy with the whole experience and the vehicle.
    —Simon H - 2011 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 4WD G 7SEATS
1 to 20 of 36 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers,

The Government has announced a move to Delta Alert level 2.

While we are now able to welcome customers back on our yards, we still need to follow social distancing rules and ask you to remain at a 2m distance from others. Masks will be mandatory while visiting any of our yards and must remain on at all times during a test drive. We will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time. Please be patient while we get used to this new normal.

We are still taking all the necessary steps and have processes in place to ensure that we keep everyone safe. There are continued changes to how we can operate but we are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles and areas on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols. We will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have.

If coming onto our yard is not for you yet we respect that and can still provide a contactless service, please contact us by email or phone. We can video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard or arrange an appointment time to view.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of COVID-19.