Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2011 Mazda Axela

    400 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (117)

  • Feb 2021
    After 2 weeks I am very pleased with my car. The I stop feature takes a bit of getting used to but I am sure I will appreciate it . I particularly like the auto/manual
    —Pamela H - 2011 Mazda AXELA 20S
  • Feb 2021
    A very good and reliable car and a very good in fuel with an istop engine ,so beautiful...love it.
    —Filimone G - 2011 Mazda Axela 20C
  • Feb 2021
    Great car - thanks - we're very happy
    —Stephanie A - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Dec 2020
    Very happy with my car the only thing is I seem to go over the speed limit a lot, hope I don't get my first speeding ticket in it🤔😃
    —Darrell B - 2011 Mazda Axela Sport S
  • Dec 2020
    Good looking
    —DEEPAK L - 2011 Mazda Axela 3
  • Dec 2020
    Its really good
    —Jefferson N - 2011 Mazda Axela skyactive
  • Nov 2020
    happy with car
    —Leeane F - 2011 Mazda AXELA 1.5 sport
  • Nov 2020
    I just love my new Mazda, I am still getting used to the istop function but other wise its lovely to drive, reversing camera is great to have, smooth and feels stable on the road. Has a good safety rating too! Very happy with this make and model, would definitely buy Mazda again :)
    —Mark M - 2011 Mazda AXELA 20S Sporthatch
  • Nov 2020
    Nice car to drive with reasonable performance. Handling is very good. Build quality also appears very good, and the car feels like a newer car.
    —Stefano F - 2011 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring Comfort Package
  • Nov 2020
    Cool cars, decent on gas and have plenty of room, nice interior and a good safety rating.
    —Dean H - 2011 Mazda Axela SPEED MPS
  • Nov 2020
    It is a great car and drives really smoothly. Couldn't be happier.
    —Peter S - 2011 Mazda Axela 3
  • Oct 2020
    A great all round car which looks great.
    —Bruce J - 2011 Mazda Axela 20 S / Bose Sound
  • Oct 2020
    Love my new car, a huge difference to drive compared to my old 2003 mazda and way more fuel efficient!
    —Leonie M - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S Sport
  • Oct 2020
    Very pleased with my mazda axela!
    —LEVI R - 2011 MAZDA AXELA MPS
  • Sep 2020
    Great car cheap on fuel & awesome first car to learn !!
    —Phoenix T - 2011 Mazda Axela Sports
  • Sep 2020
    Gd fuel economy...have only had to fill up once. Love the way it handles on the road.
    —Debra T - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Sep 2020
    Tidy.easy to drive
    —Jerryson B - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S SEDAN
  • Sep 2020
    EVERY GOOD CAR, RELIABLE AND HAS GOOD PROFORMANCE
    —Mohammed I - 2011 Mazda AXELA MPS 2.3 6SPEED TURBO!!
  • Sep 2020
    This is a nice car and seems to drive well so far. We are pleased with our purchase.
    —Laura B - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Sep 2020
    Feels very nice n safe to drive super comfy seats great space all over very nice car.
    —Penelope C - 2011 Mazda Axela Sport 15S
1 to 20 of 117 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.