Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2011 Mazda Axela

    371 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (112)

  • Aug 2020
    Good car.
    —Annie D - 2011 Mazda AXELA 20S
  • Aug 2020
    It feels really nice to drive and easy to operate! Heats up and cools down very quickly, engine is great and it's easy to operate. I love the style, colour and design of the car.
    —Stephanie W - 2011 Mazda AXELA SPORT 20S
  • Jul 2020
    Fuel economy is 10x better than my old wagon!!
    —Gareth F - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Jul 2020
    All good.
    —Lutgardo V - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Jul 2020
    No complaints, very happy with the car
    —Isobel P - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Jun 2020
    Very happy. Better than expected as my first Mazda.
    —FELICITY T - 2011 Mazda Axela 20C-SPORTS
  • Jun 2020
    I really enjoy driving this car. It is responsive and handles very well.
    —Peter T - 2011 Mazda AXELA
  • Jun 2020
    Love it!
    —Mia C - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Jun 2020
    Great car reliable, great on gas ,great for a run around.....
    —Joseph M - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S
  • Jun 2020
    very happy with my purchase
    —Eva K - 2011 Mazda AXELA
  • Jun 2020
    Only had a week so far so good.
    —Janette M - 2011 Mazda Axela Sport 15S
  • Jun 2020
    Really nice car. Very pleased with it.
    —Sarah M - 2011 Mazda AXELA 2 Litre Sedan
  • Jun 2020
    It drives really well - Nice and smooth and looks great. A nice boot size and really easy to park. I just love it!
    —Abigail D - 2011 Mazda Axela 15 S
  • May 2020
    The new shape sold me.
    —JENNETTE L - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • May 2020
    Love the new shape of this car. Drives very smoothly. Feels like a sports car engine. Great for storage and the boot is big too.
    —Jasleen B - 2011 Mazda Axela 15S Newshape, Camchain, nice n tidy
  • May 2020
    Great choice!
    —BONNIE-MAY L - 2011 Mazda Axela MAZDA SPEED TURBO
  • Mar 2020
    I love my Mada Axela a lot nice car
    —Sharne S - 2011 Mazda AXELA 1.5 Sport Facelift
  • Mar 2020
    Great reliable car
    —Briana H - 2011 Mazda AXELA SPORTS 20C
  • Mar 2020
    Cheap to run and great safety rating.
    —ESPECT LIMITED - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S Skyactiv
  • Mar 2020
    Love my car!!!
    —Carmen W - 2011 Mazda Axela Mazdaspeed
21 to 40 of 112 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.