Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2011 Mazda Axela

    356 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (107)

  • Oct 2020
    A great all round car which looks great.
    —Bruce J - 2011 Mazda Axela 20 S / Bose Sound
  • Oct 2020
    Love my new car, a huge difference to drive compared to my old 2003 mazda and way more fuel efficient!
    —Leonie M - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S Sport
  • Oct 2020
    Very pleased with my mazda axela!
    —LEVI R - 2011 MAZDA AXELA MPS
  • Sep 2020
    Great car cheap on fuel & awesome first car to learn !!
    —Phoenix T - 2011 Mazda Axela Sports
  • Sep 2020
    Gd fuel economy...have only had to fill up once. Love the way it handles on the road.
    —Debra T - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Sep 2020
    Tidy.easy to drive
    —Jerryson B - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S SEDAN
  • Sep 2020
    EVERY GOOD CAR, RELIABLE AND HAS GOOD PROFORMANCE
    —Mohammed I - 2011 Mazda AXELA MPS 2.3 6SPEED TURBO!!
  • Sep 2020
    This is a nice car and seems to drive well so far. We are pleased with our purchase.
    —Laura B - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Sep 2020
    Feels very nice n safe to drive super comfy seats great space all over very nice car.
    —Penelope C - 2011 Mazda Axela Sport 15S
  • Sep 2020
    Is a reliable car that has been a good upgrade. Cruises well on main roads and easy handling around town
    —Brad K - 2011 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive / Facelift
  • Sep 2020
    Great fuel economy for a run about
    —Rachel R - 2011 Mazda AXELA 20C Sky Active
  • Sep 2020
    Very reliable so far, plenty of grunt when needed. Quite thirsty around town (7-8km/L, 13L/100km ) but very efficient on longer drives (~13.5km/L, 7.5L/100km). Plenty of storage space, brilliant headlights, traction control, everything you need for a pleasant drive.
    —Stuart L - 2011 Mazda Axela MPS Manual
  • Sep 2020
    awesome car
    —Larissa B - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S Sportshatch
  • Aug 2020
    Love my Mazda Axela, it looks good and is so much fun to drive. I love hopping in my car and driving and the bluetooth stereo and reversing camera just makes it!
    —Katie-May W - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Aug 2020
    Great little car with all the features you need, economical, stylish to look at and a great price.
    —Vanessa H - 2011 Mazda Axela Sports 20S
  • Aug 2020
    Good car.
    —Annie D - 2011 Mazda AXELA 20S
  • Aug 2020
    It feels really nice to drive and easy to operate! Heats up and cools down very quickly, engine is great and it's easy to operate. I love the style, colour and design of the car.
    —Stephanie W - 2011 Mazda AXELA SPORT 20S
  • Jul 2020
    Fuel economy is 10x better than my old wagon!!
    —Gareth F - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Jul 2020
    All good.
    —Lutgardo V - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Jul 2020
    No complaints, very happy with the car
    —Isobel P - 2011 Mazda Axela
1 to 20 of 107 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.