Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
COVID-19: What are we doing? Read more…
  • 2010 Toyota MARKX

    78 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Helpful comments (25)

  • Aug 2020
    Was looking for a reliable comfortable economical vehicle that performed and handled well as we often do long return same day journeys where there is no coverage should something go wrong, family is very happy with the car
    —Eric O - 2010 Toyota Markx 250G
  • Jul 2020
    nice car
    —Kamalpreet M - 2010 Toyota MARK-X 250G S-P Relax
  • Jul 2020
    might want to consider how much space there is for the dog to jump into the car the centre passenger console folds forward while the front seats one fold backward
    —Virginia G - 2010 TOYOTA MARK X ZIO AERIAL
  • Apr 2020
    Fabulous car, so lovely to drive. Perfect for a large family or a family needed options like us. Perfect amount of power and fuel economy. I wouldn't want any other car now, I'm totally in love with our Toyota mark x zio
    —Stacey L - 2010 Toyota MARK X ZIO Aerial
  • Feb 2020
    Good so far
    —George E - 2010 Toyota Markx ZIO
  • Feb 2020
    Good looking Vehicle with tons of Room and Power.The Suspension is excellent and the Car is fun to drive especially on longer Trips.I would give it a 10 out of 10 if it would run on 91 Octane and not on 95
    —Jorg I - 2010 Toyota Mark-X ZIO 240G
  • Feb 2020
    The car is very good, you should know about the large fuel tank of this car and that it does require a lot of fuel. Overall I love the car as I have owned it in the past and own it now again. It is a safe and reliable car.
    —Hanin K - 2010 Toyota Mark-X 250G with Reversing Camera !
  • Feb 2020
    Smooth , tidy car . Spacious back seat for kids Good sized boot
    —Fiona L - 2010 Toyota MARK-X 250G
  • Jan 2020
    Super nice and comfortable to drive!
    —Tyla T - 2010 Toyota Mark-X S Package
  • Jan 2020
    So far this car has been great. The spare two spare back seats fold away easily and the flat boot space is great. Drives smooth and well.
    —Kim H - 2010 Toyota Mark-X ZIO 240F 7 Seater
  • Jan 2020
    Love the vehicle its spacious and comfortable and happily fits 7 people in it comfortably. It's a nice drive and is very stylish for the model.
    —Ashleigh M - 2010 Toyota Mark X Zio
  • Dec 2019
    The car is good overall
    —Yash J - 2010 Toyota Markx
  • Dec 2019
    Offers a good mix of space and performance, without looking too much like a people mover.
    —Bevin D - 2010 Toyota Mark X
  • Dec 2019
    Drives very well, great load carrier. Just took family with gkids out to see Waimak river roaring at the gorge so 6 of us in car. Very roomy for all with no complaints.
    —David T - 2010 Toyota MARK-X ZIO 240G 7 Seater
  • Aug 2019
    The mark x is a good car if you're looking for a reliable sporty sedan with some luxury features.
    —keanu V - 2010 Toyota Mark X New Shape
  • Jul 2019
    It’s a good car but I would not recommend if your using it as a daily runner as it costs a bit on fuel. Drives really smooth is very spacious and you feel safe inside it . A luxurious vehicle
    —Sukhpal S - 2010 Toyota Mark X New Shape
  • Jun 2019
    This is the second Mark-X car for me.I like this car.
    —Jian L - 2010 Toyota MARK-X 250G
  • Apr 2019
    Happy with all that we tried
    —Tara H - 2010 Toyota Mark-X 250G New shape
  • Feb 2019
    I am more than happy with my purchase at this time
    —Christopher G - 2010 Toyota Mark-X 350S
  • Sep 2018
    Mark X is a very stylish and powerful sporty family sedan. If you are a family of 4 this will be a very roomy and good car for your travels.
    —Edgar U - 2010 Toyota Mark X 250 Sport
1 to 20 of 25 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.