Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2010 Nissan Dualis

    156 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (51)

  • Oct 2020
    Purchased for my daughter who is delighted with it.
    —Diane B - 2010 Nissan DUALIS 20G 4WD
  • Jul 2020
    Comfortable, easy to drive. Not so much leg room at the back but enough. I liked that it had bluetooth, a good radio, nice sound, LCD touch. Awesome.
    —Helen K - 2010 Nissan Dualis
  • Jul 2020
    Slight wine comes from the CVT when you slow down but they all do it.
    —Alan W - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G 4WD
  • Jun 2020
    For our needs the Dualis ticked all the boxes- high safety rating, spacious and had a reasonable fuel rating.
    —Shannon H - 2010 Nissan DUALIS Low Kms!! 2/4WD
  • Jun 2020
    Love love love my new vehicle. She is now called Princess
    —Sharon C - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G 2WD
  • Jun 2020
    Nissan dualis is a great car for small families. Big boot space and very reliable. Also great look.
    —Wayne S - 2010 Nissan Dualis 2.0G Glass Roof
  • Jun 2020
    I love it☺️
    —Lise A - 2010 Nissan DUALIS 20G 2WD
  • May 2020
    Good car, cheap on fuel and the inside is nice and modern
    —Caleb M - 2010 Nissan Dualis * 6 Airbags *
  • Mar 2020
    Looks nice, there is plenty of room inside and it is a nice smooth and quiet drive.
    —Cynthia S - 2010 Nissan DUALIS 20G
  • Mar 2020
    Very nice sized suv to drive
    —Daniel H - 2010 Nissan DUALIS 20G FACE LIFT
  • Feb 2020
    Love my Dualis! It’s everything I wanted.
    —Desiree M - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G
  • Feb 2020
    So far so good with the Nissan Dualis, I drove it all the way home from a Christchurch to Invercargill without a hitch, it was very easy to drive and I felt very safe in the vehicle. I like the way I can just slide into and out of the drivers seat, my previous car the seats were low and I found it difficult to get in and out of.
    —Judith L - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G
  • Jan 2020
    So far we have been very happy with the vehicle-it is a nice "smaller" SUV style car. It is roomy, but doesn't feel huge to drive.
    —Nicholas W - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G FOUR
  • Jan 2020
    Plenty of room in vehicle rides very well love the higher view and seats very comfortable sits very well on the road boot space a good size.
    —Carol G - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20S
  • Jan 2020
    Fantastic car really comfortable and great to drive
    —Vicky A - 2010 Nissan DUALIS 20G Facelift
  • Jan 2020
    Really nice vehicle to drive and a great ladies car not to big
    —Shirlee R - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G FOUR
  • Dec 2019
    Love my new dualis,performance is great,it’s got everything I need.
    —Donna O - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G 2WD
  • Dec 2019
    great car, drives like a dream. It's very practical to me as it is a four wheel drive that can be easy switched over from 2wd to 4wd.
    —Richard D - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G Four
  • Dec 2019
    Excellent condition Fuel efficient Attractive Detailed inside
    —Shaneane T - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G 2WD
  • Dec 2019
    Comfortable family vehicle.
    —Grant L - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20S FOUR 4WD
1 to 20 of 51 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.