Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2010 Mazda Axela

    791 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (206)

  • Jul 2021
    Value for money
    —Marion D - 2010 Mazda Axela i-Stop Low kms
  • Jul 2021
    A very good car. Powerful engine and fuel efficiency.
    —Shyla V - 2010 Mazda Axela 20S
  • Jul 2021
    The Mazda Axela 2010 is great in my opinion. My wife is very happy with her new car. Great size for my small family of 4. Get in for a test drive and check inside out, and before you know it. You'll be driving away with a smile on your face.
    —Pale S - 2010 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring Comfort Pack - Grade 4.5
  • Jul 2021
    Such a reliable car and economic on fuel. The engine is quite powerful compared to the older Mazda’s. Cheap parts, looks great and got this car when it’s only done 30Ks almost brand new!!
    —Ahmed A - 2010 Mazda Axela 20C SuperLowKM 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Jul 2021
    Great zippy car!!
    —Charlotte C - 2010 Mazda Axela 20S
  • Jul 2021
    Very good riding
    —Shangeeta G - 2010 Mazda Axela 3
  • Jul 2021
    Great car. Lots of fun to drive, plenty of storage and looks sporty.
    —Jayden F - 2010 Mazda Axela
  • Jun 2021
    Check check check, with the mechanic before purchasing
    —Luci B - 2010 Mazda Axela
  • Jun 2021
    It has the up and go when and where needed and is very comfortable to drive
    —Patrick B - 2010 Mazda Axela 20E
  • Jun 2021
    We’ve had this car for about two weeks and love it. It’s tidy and comfortable to drive, pretty cheap to fill up too
    —Ruby A - 2010 Mazda Axela 3
  • Jun 2021
    Ask about the I stop function
    —Talia R - 2010 Mazda Axela 20S Facelift Hatch
  • Jun 2021
    Get the car inspected first by an independent mechanic.
    —Amy H - 2010 Mazda Axela 3
  • Jun 2021
    So far so good. We think we purchased a great car.
    —Mia M - 2010 Mazda Axela 20 S
  • Jun 2021
    This car is awesome... i am loving it
    —suman T - 2010 Mazda Axela 3
  • May 2021
    A great choice in vehicle. I didn't want a car that was classed as a 'Nanna car' and I'm definitely happy with the choice I made. Even my adult kids are not embarrassed to drive it because they love it!
    —Florence F - 2010 Mazda Axela 20 S
  • May 2021
    We chose this car as it has the best of both worlds, small and space. Small enough but with the space needed for carseat, stroller etc. Along with fuel economy, safety and style, a really great car.
    —Shivaun B - 2010 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring Comfort Package
  • May 2021
    I'm very happy with the axela I enjoy the way that it rides and the comfort in the interior my only problems with the car is my right roof light inside the car doesn't work and my volume and setting controls on the steering wheel for the radio doesn't work I understand this is because there is a new stereo that has been put in and it gives me New Zealand radio station channels which I appreciate more
    —justyce P - 2010 MAZDA AXELA 20S
  • May 2021
    Great car so far!
    —Russell M - 2010 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring Comfort Pack - Grade 4.5
  • May 2021
    Great wee cheap car to run I love it
    —Racheal C - 2010 Mazda Axela 20S Sport Hatch
  • May 2021
    I like this car because it is a good fit for me and also my family it takes us places and back so this car is a good car for me and my family
    —Mathew T - 2010 Mazda Axela
1 to 20 of 206 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.