Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander

    212 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (57)

  • Jan 2019
    Perfect car for our needs suggest anyone buying any vehicle to look into your own needs vs wants
    —Milandrihandi N - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander 3.0G * 4WD / Cruise *
  • Jan 2019
    Good features and very nice ride.
    —Ian E - 2009 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 7 SEATS
  • Dec 2018
    It is awesome
    —Pavit K - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G
  • Nov 2018
    This car ticked all of our boxes and we are even getting used to the colour....
    —Patricia H - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Nov 2018
    Honestly when you see it, get it. Don’t wait up. They’re very good. I’m talking more space for the family, good on petrol, the price and everything else that comes with it.
    —LUCIA M - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander 24E
  • Oct 2018
    Overall Outlander is great & awesome & it's easier to drive.
    —Danny G - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander G 4WD
  • Oct 2018
    Amazing family friendly vehicle!
    —Jennifer G - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander 3.0P XLS 7 SEATS
  • Oct 2018
    Happy customer 🙂
    —Julie C - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 4WD 7 Seat
  • Aug 2018
    I am totally smitten by my choice of vehicle. I love waking up in the morning to go for a ride. The space is a big factor for me. Looks smooth, drives like a dream. 7 seater capacity 4wd. It just has it all. I love my outlander.
    —Hiko-Ote-Rangi A - 2009 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER Roadest 24G
  • Aug 2018
    Very happy with our purchase.
    —Sandra S - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 4WD 7 SEATER
  • Jun 2018
    This vehicle is great for big families like mine. Its efficient and very safe.
    —shirley E - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • May 2018
    good family car just like what i expected
    —Venkata S - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seater
  • Mar 2018
    Great car , a lot more than I expected, they look good in reviews and are even better in real life , comfortable , plenty of power , easy to operate , and we'll laid out , very clever car.
    —DUNCAN P - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander 24 G 4X4
  • Feb 2018
    It’s a good family car does the job and the fuel economy and the power of the car evens out so it’s reliable.
    —Lancy M - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 4WD 7 Seat
  • Feb 2018
    Very Good
    —Allan J - 2009 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER G
  • Feb 2018
    We love our vehicle.
    —Julie A - 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander 24E 7 SEATER
  • Nov 2017
    I really like my Mitsubishi Outlander 2009 becouse of the space inside, leather seats and heated front seats, new stereo with lots of new option like GPS, bluetooth, and more plus the power of the engine itself. And also the option like if you want to just stay in 2WD or if you doing uphill or off road you can use the 4WD. With incomes to fuel consumption its not to bad. I recommend this car specially if you have big family.
    —Nelson C - 2009 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 4WD Full Leather Seats*NZ GPS*
41 to 57 of 57 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.