Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2009 Honda INSIGHT

    303 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (113)

  • Apr 2024
    Love the look of the car. Power and economic
    —Bruna N - 2009 Honda INSIGHT LS
  • Feb 2024
    Loved the performance the car.
    —Navindra M - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • May 2023
    Fuel efficient and have a good look
    —Richard D - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Apr 2023
    Excellent
    —Alfonso A - 2009 Honda Insight
  • Mar 2023
    The Fuel Economy and cool style’ re very good.
    —LIN Z - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Feb 2023
    Easy to use and very accessible. It is a very good car and highly recommended
    —Mark M - 2009 Honda INSIGHT HYBRID
  • Feb 2023
    Awesome car, very economical and good safety rating
    —ANDREW C - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Jan 2023
    I haven't owned a hybrid before, and I am enjoying getting to know the ins and outs of the car. I like how quiet and comfortable it is and easy to operate, and it looks great too. My son likes the cup holders in the back.
    —Vanessa I - 2009 Honda INSIGHT Hybrid
  • Dec 2022
    So cheap in petrol, and very smooth driving
    —Gabriel A - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Sep 2022
    It's safety ratings and fuel efficiency are the best features
    —Rajalakshmi S - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Sep 2022
    Its a very good car..No regrets.
    —Nino A - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Sep 2022
    They are just amazing cars.
    —Verrier A - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Aug 2022
    Great car, responsive steering and breaking. Currently 18.1km/ltr fuel efficiency. Seats are a little uncomfortable. Compact yet can fit a lot in. Really like it.
    —SHELLEY R - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Jul 2022
    Love it good on petrol and electric
    —Susan S - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Jul 2022
    Good efficiency car
    —Sujan G - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Jul 2022
    Great car and very economical.
    —Kyle L - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Jul 2022
    It is a good car for me since i am driving away from home and i saved noney buying petrol....
    —Ricardo N - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Jul 2022
    good ground clearance compared with other hybrid vehicles
    —Chanaka M - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Jul 2022
    Great vehicle very tidy and efficient
    —DUNCAN C - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Jul 2022
    I really love it.
    —NISCHAL R - 2009 Honda Insight Hybrid
1 to 20 of 113 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers,

The Government has moved us to Red Light Settings.

We are still able to welcome you onto our yards to view vehicles. We ask that you follow social distancing rules. Masks will be mandatory while visiting any of our yards and must remain on at all times during a test drive. We will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time so that we can maintain social distancing. Please be patient with our staff.

We are still taking all the necessary steps and have processes in place to ensure that we keep everyone safe. There will be continued changes to how we can operate but we are committed to continuing to provide a safe and high level of service while following all Government guidelines. All vehicles and areas on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols. We will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have

If coming onto our yard is not for you, we respect that and can still provide a contactless service, please contact us by email or phone. We can video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard or arrange an appointment time to view.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of COVID-19.