Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2008 Suzuki Swift

    611 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (184)

  • Nov 2019
    Cool awsome car very good on gas great little run around for the city
    —Karin J - 2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5 Manual NZ New
  • Nov 2019
    This is my first car and I’m enjoying it! Very easy to drive - perfect for a new driver like me.
    —Manpreet S - 2008 Suzuki Swift
  • Nov 2019
    Amazing
    —Rebecca M - 2008 Suzuki Swift
  • Nov 2019
    A very enjoyable car to drive
    —Keith W - 2008 Suzuki Swift Sport
  • Oct 2019
    It is really a nice efficient reliable car and I am still trying to familiarize myself, it's economical as well.
    —IVY C - 2008 Suzuki Swift STYLE, ALLOY WHEELS, LEATHER SEAT
  • Oct 2019
    Such a cruise lol and comfortable also very cute
    —Hope D - 2008 Suzuki Swift
  • Oct 2019
    Beautiful car
    —Christopher S - 2008 Suzuki Swift SPORT 1.6L
  • Oct 2019
    Love it!
    —KAY W - 2008 Suzuki Swift
  • Oct 2019
    Its good
    —Jaykel M - 2008 Suzuki Swift
  • Sep 2019
    As a previous owner of a Suzuki Swift, l was in no doubt enticed to purchase another Swift. I love the economical and comfortable advantages proved highly recommendable to anyone seeking a car of convenience. Suzuki Swift is awesome and l appreciate the freedom and independence of a vehicle true to mine and anyone seeking to purchase this car. Love Suzuki Swift! 😊
    —Frances P - 2008 Suzuki Swift
  • Sep 2019
    All good....
    —Sherwin C - 2008 Suzuki Swift
  • Sep 2019
    Going from a petrol guzzler to my lil suzki swft, its everything i wanted to help ease the strain on petrol prices for me with the amount i travel daily, i feel very safe in the suzki it feels like an absolute brand new car!!! I love it!! Absolutely no complaints everything is just brilliant and im so happy with this choice of car. A definite 5 star for me i got everything i wanted ! Great price, low ks, petrol efficiency, sexy looking suzuki swift sport 100% soo happy!! ::))
    —Tehaara J - 2008 Suzuki Swift Sport! Low kms! Automatic!
  • Aug 2019
    Fuel efficient and fun to drive in manual form.
    —Trevor G - 2008 Suzuki Swift
  • Aug 2019
    It’s a really nice car! It doesn’t have a lot of boot space but luckily the back seats fold down if need. It’s nice to drive and it’s very good on fuel
    —TAYLAH A - 2008 Suzuki Swift
  • Aug 2019
    Lovely car.
    —Gregory N - 2008 Suzuki Swift SPORTS V SELECTION **Low 39,000 Km's**
  • Jul 2019
    Economic and a very smooth drive. Would recommend the sport model over standard. Tidy engine and good size boot. There are nice features with the sport model including twin exhaust, body kit and is lowered.
    —Jessica L - 2008 Suzuki Swift SPORT 1.6L
  • Jul 2019
    Great car in perfect condition and am really happy with the price I paid.
    —Matthew B - 2008 Suzuki Swift
  • Jul 2019
    Easy to ride
    —Malofou U - 2008 Suzuki Swift
  • Jul 2019
    Good save the petrol
    —TAUTASI T - 2008 Suzuki SWIFT GLXHA 1.5 5DR
  • Jun 2019
    Worth every penny, and economical
    —Reihana A - 2008 Suzuki Swift XG L
101 to 120 of 184 reviews
Prev ... 6 7 8 9 10 Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers,

The Government has moved us to Red Light Settings.

We are still able to welcome you onto our yards to view vehicles. We ask that you follow social distancing rules. Masks will be mandatory while visiting any of our yards and must remain on at all times during a test drive. We will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time so that we can maintain social distancing. Please be patient with our staff.

We are still taking all the necessary steps and have processes in place to ensure that we keep everyone safe. There will be continued changes to how we can operate but we are committed to continuing to provide a safe and high level of service while following all Government guidelines. All vehicles and areas on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols. We will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have

If coming onto our yard is not for you, we respect that and can still provide a contactless service, please contact us by email or phone. We can video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard or arrange an appointment time to view.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of COVID-19.