Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2008 Honda Odyssey

    72 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (25)

  • Feb 2021
    Super comfy, lost of room, fuel efficient for the size. Looks quite good for a family van/7 seater
    —Gemma H - 2008 Honda odyssey ABSOLUTE
  • Jan 2021
    Good car.
    —ALEXANDER S - 2008 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Dec 2020
    Great roomy car.
    —Candice C - 2008 Honda Odyssey 2.4 Absolute
  • Dec 2020
    The best car ever...if you choose this car it is reliable, safe and will protect you .. its really helpful for my family..
    —Vili T - 2008 Honda Odyssey 7 Seater
  • Nov 2020
    Good rear space to fit a full sized adult, excellent room.
    —Stacey W - 2008 Honda Odyssey 2.4 Absolute
  • Oct 2020
    Good reliable car, parts are cheap and easy to find, spacious, comfortable, not the best for gas but makes up for it with the smooth drive.
    —Soliaimoa F - 2008 Honda ODYSSEY 2400
  • Oct 2020
    So far have no complaints, only compliments, very spacious, comfortable more fuel-efficient on longer trips than the short ones. Perfect for what we wanted for a family car.
    —Deborah D - 2008 Honda Odyssey M 7-Seater
  • Oct 2020
    My vehicle was great. I took it into my own mechanic when I got home and everything was great in the vehicle.
    —Tiana-Rei M - 2008 Honda odyssey 7 seater
  • Aug 2020
    Perfect car for my growing children, plenty of space, nice vtec engine makes the drive to Wellington cruzy as with cruise control. I also like that it has a reverse camera, alarm and the seats are comfy.
    —Angela T - 2008 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Jul 2020
    Love it. Reliable. Roomy. Can tow a trailer.
    —Gabrielle S - 2008 Honda Odyssey 7 Seater
  • Jun 2020
    Heaps of room
    —Holly R - 2008 Honda ODYSSEY Absolute - 7 Seats - Cruise Control
  • May 2020
    Great car, bit more pricey on fuel but has grunt up hills where other similar cars struggle.
    —Simon B - 2008 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Apr 2020
    excellent car AAA+++.
    —KELVIN T - 2008 Honda ODYSSEY NEW SHAPE RB3
  • Mar 2020
    Beautiful vehicle, have had it for a week, the performance and power of the vehicle is amazing especially for a big vehicle such as this model odyssey! Not only that but it does real well on petrol and no doubt it will do good long distance, with plenty of room throughout the whole vehicle which is perfect for any growing family.
    —BEAU H - 2008 Honda Odyssey ABSOULUTE
  • Feb 2020
    it is very spacious car and good for family.
    —Randolph Q - 2008 Honda ODYSSEY New Shape 7 Seats
  • Feb 2020
    So far so good.
    —ABJ Joldings Limited - 2008 Honda Odyssey Absolute / Cruise Control
  • Dec 2019
    Nice family car. Just what I was looking for. A 7-seater with aircon vents in all 3 rows and with enough power to tow a small boat.
    —TZE N - 2008 Honda Odyssey Only Done 84k !
  • Dec 2019
    A great car; I am very happy with it.
    —Philip M - 2008 Honda Odyssey Absolute 2.4L Facelift I-Vtec Chain Driven
  • Sep 2019
    If it is a Japanese import, check that it has child seat tethers installed.
    —Mijburgh B - 2008 Honda Odyssey ABSOLUTE
  • Aug 2019
    Good performance and smooth driving
    —renjith L - 2008 Honda Odyssey
1 to 20 of 25 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.