Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
COVID-19: What are we doing? Read more…
  • 2008 Honda CRV

    170 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (73)

  • Oct 2021
    Its a great car
    —Lee N - 2008 Honda CRV Sport
  • Oct 2021
    It's a wonderful car to drive with all the bells and whistles for a great price. It has great pick up for an SUV, and a surprisingly small turning circle for a bigger vehicle.
    —Graeme P - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Sep 2021
    nice car so far
    —Alister K - 2008 Honda CR-V ZL EXCLUSIVE
  • Aug 2021
    Good Vehicle type for a little family. My kids are loving it. Spacious and good with fuel (in my opinion)
    —Sailosi L - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Aug 2021
    Just like the style
    —Ray S - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Aug 2021
    I have driven CRV's since they first came onto market in 1996? I have owned two CRV's travelled 200,000 k and not had one thing go wrong. I hope to do another 200,000 k in my one. Very good car.
    —robert F - 2008 Honda Crv
  • Jul 2021
    Excellent for what I want from a vehicle. It handles the hill I use daily very well and is stable on the road.
    —Lisa-Marie Y - 2008 Honda CR-V ZL
  • Jun 2021
    We like the way this Honda drives, it feels very stable on the road.
    —Elizabeth W - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Jun 2021
    the car is going very well an very happy
    —Bruce S - 2008 Honda CR-V ZX 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    The hard (removable) shelf in the boot is fantastic. Also really spacious between the front seats.
    —Rachel W - 2008 Honda CRV
  • May 2021
    Have had my car for almost 1 week and I love it , it’s doing really good I love all the space in it the boot space is also really good especially if you have little ones and need to carry a pram. It’s soo smooth and hopefully will last my little family a very long time .
    —Jesse D - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • May 2021
    This is great car.
    —Angela S - 2008 Honda CR-V ZX AWD
  • Apr 2021
    No negative comments about the CRV at all. I had an older style CRV before, so was keen to stay with the CRV but happy I chose to move up to the later model.
    —Fiona F - 2008 Honda CR-V ZL Low Kms
  • Apr 2021
    Love everything about it!
    —Alisha T - 2008 Honda CR-V ZL Alcantara
  • Apr 2021
    Very reliable vehicle. Spacious at the back seats. Cormfortable for families.
    —Lin W - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Feb 2021
    Performance wise it's really good
    —Alberto B - 2008 Honda CR-V 24G
  • Jan 2021
    good
    —Pritee G - 2008 Honda CR-V 2.4L 4WD
  • Jan 2021
    Hondas are very reliable cars. My CRV has plenty of room which I wanted and highly recommend them as a vehicle.
    —JANINE L - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Dec 2020
    Safe on fuel many room and space
    —Nurul R - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Oct 2020
    Excellent
    —pudenciana A - 2008 HONDA CR-V EXCLUSIVE
1 to 20 of 73 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers,

The Government has announced a move to Delta Alert level 2.

While we are now able to welcome customers back on our yards, we still need to follow social distancing rules and ask you to remain at a 2m distance from others. Masks will be mandatory while visiting any of our yards and must remain on at all times during a test drive. We will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time. Please be patient while we get used to this new normal.

We are still taking all the necessary steps and have processes in place to ensure that we keep everyone safe. There are continued changes to how we can operate but we are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles and areas on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols. We will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have.

If coming onto our yard is not for you yet we respect that and can still provide a contactless service, please contact us by email or phone. We can video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard or arrange an appointment time to view.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of COVID-19.