Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2007 Mini Cooper

    50 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Appearance / Style
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (18)

  • Oct 2020
    It’s an awesome little car just what I need now that the kids drive.
    —Janine N - 2007 Mini Cooper
  • Oct 2020
    Nice to drive
    —Emig G - 2007 Mini Cooper 1.6L GEN 2 / FACELIFT
  • Sep 2020
    Nifty little car, packs a punch and fuel efficient!
    —Gizela T - 2007 Mini Cooper S
  • Aug 2020
    Great little car for our daughter.
    —Robert M - 2007 Mini Cooper Parklane / High spec / 1.6L
  • Jul 2020
    Great car. It looks and performs better than we expected. Very economi too.
    —Catherine S - 2007 Mini Cooper S New Shape Leather!!
  • Feb 2020
    fantastic little car
    —Gary T - 2007 Mini Cooper S
  • Feb 2020
    I am a mini enthusiast and would recommend these cars to everyone having owned minis for over 20 years
    —Eric O - 2007 Mini Cooper
  • Aug 2019
    Plenty of zip for the money
    —Paul C - 2007 Mini Cooper S / MANUAL / BLOW OFF/ EXHAUST
  • Jun 2019
    There's a lot of comments about Minis being unreliable and expensive to fix so I took out a mechanical warranty and bought one with low kms. Safety is very important and a lot of the alternative small vehicles like Swift and Demio have terrible 1 star safety rating compared to 5 for the mini. Minis are also very cool and will hold their value.
    —Walker M - 2007 Mini Cooper ONE GEN 2 / Facelift
  • Jun 2019
    so far so good, I love it
    —Kaye A - 2007 MINI COOPER
  • Feb 2019
    Overall happy with the car.
    —Tanya L - 2007 Mini Cooper S! Turbo charged! 6 x speed manual! Easy finance
  • Aug 2018
    Fun to drive, great handling, comfortable and good on fuel
    —Paula D - 2007 Mini Cooper
  • Apr 2018
    Fun car to drive
    —Linda W - 2007 Mini Cooper PARK LANE | MANUAL!!! | Easy Finance
  • Apr 2018
    Stylish and a great drive from Gore (Riversdale) to Auckland. No complaints at all. Thanks
    —Eunice P - 2007 Mini Cooper Checkmate - 1 owner NZ new, Manual!!
  • Feb 2018
    Such a cute wee car, plenty of guts for a wee engine. Love it
    —Donna S - 2007 Mini Cooper 1.6L
  • Feb 2018
    You can fit more in this car than you think It’s fun Doesn’t cost heaps in fuel even though it’s 95 fuel I was lucky to find this at such a good price and with low kms!!
    —Elizabeth G - 2007 Mini Cooper S
  • Oct 2017
    It's soooo fun!!
    —Theresa H - 2007 Mini Cooper 1.6 Convertible
  • Oct 2017
    I love it!
    —Melissa M - 2007 Mini Cooper S Designers Choice 1.6 Hatch

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.