Search no more Largest selection of quality vehicles in Southland
  • 2005 Honda Odyssey

    95 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (29)

  • Oct 2020
    Nice car and heaps of space
    —Mataitusi K - 2005 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Oct 2020
    We love the van its awesome. Thank you.
    —Analiza F - 2005 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Sep 2020
    Mother of four boys, needed something the was big in size for seats and boot wise. This ticks the boxes. Even an adult can sit in the boot seats comfortably.
    —Caitlin D - 2005 Honda Odyssey
  • Jul 2020
    I love this car and so dose my family it is good on fuel very spacey which is great for my family of 5 and two dogs
    —Barbara D - 2005 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Jun 2020
    It is very good
    —Lochana A - 2005 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Mar 2020
    Heavy to drive. Larger vehicle requires more attention when driving/ monuvoure. Expensive on petrol. Nice colour. Good space and interior. Plenty boot space.
    —Moeaia T - 2005 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Mar 2020
    Over they are a great car.
    —Kelly G - 2005 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Mar 2020
    I love my new Honda Odyssey ticks all the box's 😊
    —Letessa G - 2005 Honda Odyssey Absolute 2.4L No Deposit Finance
  • Nov 2019
    Perfect for family car
    —Nemani W - 2005 Honda odyssey
  • Oct 2019
    Great engine, great fuel economy compared to earlier models. Isofix for car seats, roomy 7 seater, rev camera, chain driven, cruise control. Good handling in the bends compared to earlier models, it doesn't roll around like the RA5 model. 5* safety rating so overall a great car, really happy with it.
    —tiarnan B - 2005 Honda odyssey ABSOLUTE
  • Oct 2019
    Good
    —Sukhbir S - 2005 Honda Odyssey
  • Jul 2019
    Great vehicle, suits us that much as a family that we have now purchased our 2nd Honda Odyssey.
    —Jamee W - 2005 Honda ODYSSEY Absolute 7 Seater
  • May 2019
    The 2005 Honda odyssey absolute is the BEST option on the market if u need a reasonably priced safe modern family car with space , reliability, Power (when you need it) but extremely fuel efficient and overall out performed its competitors in the market and my price range such as the Subaru exiga or Toyota wish
    —Samuel K - 2005 Honda Odyssey
  • Apr 2019
    This car is really convenient for families and/or for long road trip.
    —Zainul A - 2005 Honda Odyssey 2.4i 7 Seat Wagon
  • Apr 2019
    Fuel is okay, spacious car and smooth driving.
    —Esther-Tvana W - 2005 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Mar 2019
    We love this 2005 Honda Odyssey. It has everything that we desired for.
    —Eroni C - 2005 Honda Odyssey Absolute
  • Jan 2019
    If you do buy one purchase a $45nz pcmia to usb adapter got to a honda guru site and crack the hdd to convert the japanese to english for navigation and install nz maps then resticker the japanese buttons cost about $80 all up
    —Wendy H - 2005 Honda Odyssey
  • Dec 2018
    It’s a great family car get it anytime
    —Serjit S - 2005 Honda Odyssey
  • Dec 2018
    Very good
    —Pranil P - 2005 Honda Odyssey Absolute 7 Seater
  • Dec 2018
    Whatever your vehicle if you look after it then it will look after you. I have had many Honda vehicles over the years and have found them to be reliable, easily maintained and spare parts are easy to procure should the need arise.
    —Brian L - 2005 Honda Odyssey ABSOLUTE
1 to 20 of 29 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

COVID-19 Update

To all our valued Customers, the team at Regent Car Court hope that you and your families are keeping safe.

With the Government announcing the move back to Alert level 2 it means there are some changes to how we can operate. We are committed to continuing to provide a high level of service while following all Government guidelines around physical distancing and providing a safe service. All vehicles on our yards will be under stringent cleaning and sanitising protocols and we will have hand sanitiser available for your use on our yards also.

All our vehicles are listed on our website, Trade Me and Need A Car and we welcome any enquires you may have. While we are able to welcome customers onto our yards we need to follow social distancing rules and we will only be able to have one customer group in our office at any one time, with cleaning protocols to follow so please be patient while we get used to this new normal again. If you would rather not come onto one of our yards during Alert Level 2 we can still provide a contactless service. Please contact us by email or phone, we can even video call you to give you a tour of any vehicle on our yard.

We will continue to provide high standards while ensuring your total experience will be a smooth, simple and safe one.

We look forward continuing to help you with all your vehicle needs while we continue to follow the Governments guidelines to keep safe and stop the spread of Covid 19.